Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scramblez. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scramblez

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Scramblez and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Casdel1992 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

The best burger ive had that hits just the right spot. You can taste the flavors. It wont disappoint. Cant forget the great service.

Deanna 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

The BEST cobb salad I have ever had!

Tamii 5 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

These fish are so meaty and flavorful!!! They are always cooked perfectly and they are by far one of my "go to's" at Scramblez!!

Scompeang1 5 months ago

Avocado or Tomato

This was my husbands favorite restaurant before he passed. We were always welcomed by very friendly servers and the food was always fresh hot and prompt. Those days will always be in my memory going to breakfast at Scramblez was our special time

Kimberly 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

My first time here. I ordered the Breakfast burrito and Man, it waa so freaking good. I would say the "Best In Town" my family each all enjoyed their meals and no complaints what so ever! I recommend all who has never tried Scrambles restaurant to come stop by and see what I mean when I say " It's The Bomb Diggity"

Ronald 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Man...this is soooo good and big too...i am like 260 and i need support...lol...lmao...

Christian 4 months ago

Hungry Man Platter

Delicious and a great price. Ate everything but couldn't finish the chocolate pancakes. Worth the price for breakfast

Tamii 5 months ago

Pork Chops

These are by far the juiciest and flavorful pork chops, ever! The gravy gives it a nice southern flavor twist. These pork chops will not disappoint!!

Kimberly 5 months ago

California Omelette

This would be my 3rd time eating at Scramblez and I have not been let down at all. I usually order the Breakfast Burrito with extra cheese and my burrito grilled on the outside with avocado and ranch on the side. This time I wanted to try the California omelette and man it was amazing freshly made hot and it came with just enough sour cream and avocados which I love. The service here is always great they all have a friendly attitude and smile on their faces like they are here to serve you. It's always crowded on the weekend but, some how they manage to call you before they say the time is ready so, your not waiting as long as you think. I recommend if you still haven't tried Scramblez yet to get your butt over here to find out what your missing out of, what do you have to lose but saving somes dishes you would've have to wash and mess in your kitchen at home;)

Jaclyn 7 months ago

Fajita Sandwich

The Fajita sandwich is one of my go to's. Absolutely delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA